FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 schedule
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 schedule

FIFA World Cup Schedule 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule All Details

  • Game Name: Foot Ball
  • Tournament name: FIFA World Cup 2022
  • Coordinator: FIFA (Federation International De Football Association)
  • The year: 2022
  • Host Country: Qatar
  • First Match: 21 November 2022
  • Category: Sports News
  • Final Match: 18 December 2022
  • Total Matches: 64
  • Total Teams: 32


FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualified teams
Qatar Mexico Senegal Cameroon
Brazil Netherlands Iran Canada
Belgium Denmark Japan Ecuador
France Germany Morocco Saudi Arabia
Argentina Uruguay Serbia Ghana
England Switzerland Poland Wales
Spain United States South Korea Costa Rica
Portugal Croatia Tunisia Australia

FIFA World Cup 2022 Online Tickets

As to FIFA, there has been a huge demand for tickets for the first FIFA World Cup to be played in the Middle East. This time the FIFA World Cup is being organized in Qatar and during the sales phase from July to August, more than five lakh FIFA World Cup 2022 Online Tickets were sold, FIFA said, ‘taking the total number of tickets purchased to 2.35 million.’ International and local tickets to access stadiums and gain entry into Qatar Holders are required to apply for a HAYA card (a tournament ID available in digital and physical form)

FIFA World Cup 2022 Groups

  • Group A Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, and the Netherlands.
  • Group B England, Iran, USA, Wales.
  • Group C Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, and Poland.
  • Group D France, Australia, Denmark, and Tunisia.
  • Group E Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, and Japan.
  • Group F Belgium, Canada, Morocco, and Croatia.
  • Group G Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon.
  • Group H Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, and South Korea.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule

MatchDatev/s TeamVenueTime
1 November 21Qatar vs EcuadorAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm
2 November 21England vs IranAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm
3 November 21Senegal vs NetherlandsKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
4 November 22USA vs WalesAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
5 November 22Denmark vs TunisiaAl Janoub Stadium3:30 pm
6 November 22France vs AustraliaEducation City Stadium6:30 pm
7 November 22Mexico vs PolandRas Abu Aboud Stadium9:30 pm
8 November 23Argentina vs Saudi ArabiaLusail Stadium00:30 am
9 November 24Morocco vs CroatiaAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
10 November 23Belgium vs CanadaAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm
11 November 23Germany vs JapanKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
12 November 23Spain vs Costa RicaAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm
13 November 24Uruguay vs South KoreaAl Janoub Stadium3.30 pm
14 November 24Portugal vs GhanaEducation City Stadium6:30 pm
15 November 24Switzerland vs CameroonRas Abu Aboud Stadium9:30 pm
16 November 25Brazil vs SerbiaLusail Stadium00:30 am
17 November 26Netherlands vs EcuadorAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
18November 25Qatar vs SenegalAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm
19 November 25Wales vs IranKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
20November 25England vs USAAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm

November 26Poland vs Saudi ArabiaAl Janoub Stadium3.30 pm
22November 26Argentina vs MexicoEducation City Stadium6:30 pm

November 26Tunisia vs AustraliaRas Abu Aboud Stadium9:30 pm
24November 27France vs DenmarkLusail Stadium00:30 am

November 28Japan vs Costa RicaAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
26November 27Spain vs GermanyAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm
27 November 27Croatia vs CanadaKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
28 November 27Belgium vs MoroccoAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm

November 28Cameroon vs SerbiaAl Janoub Stadium3.30 pm
30November 28Brazil vs SwitzerlandEducation City Stadium6:30 pm

November 28South Korea vs GhanaRas Abu Aboud Stadium9:30 pm
32November 29Portugal vs UruguayLusail Stadium00:30 am

November 30Iran vs USAAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
34November 29Wales vs EnglandAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm

November 29Ecuador vs SenegalKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
36November 29Netherlands vs QatarAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm

November 30Australia vs DenmarkAl Janoub Stadium3.30 pm
38November 30Tunisia vs FranceEducation City Stadium6:30 pm

November 30Saudi Arabia vs MexicoRas Abu Aboud Stadium9:30 pm
40December 1Poland vs ArgentinaLusail Stadium00:30 am

December 2Canada vs MoroccoAl Rayyan Stadium00:30 am
42December 1Croatia vs BelgiumAl Thumama Stadium6:30 pm

December 1Costa Rica vs GermanyKhalifa International Stadium9:30 pm
44December 1Japan vs SpainAl Bayt Stadium3.30 pm
45 December 2Ghana vs UruguayAl Janoub Stadium3.30 pm
46December 2South Korea vs PortugalEducation City Stadium6:30 pm

December 2Serbia vs SwitzerlandRas Abu Aboud Staduim 9:30pm
48December 3Cameroon vs BrazilLusail Stadium00:30 am


49December 31A vs 2BKhalifa International Stadium8:30 pm
50December 41C vs 2DAI Rayyan Stadium 00:30 am
51December 51B vs 2AAI Bayt Stadium 00:30 am
52December 41D vs 2C Al Thumama Stadium8:30 pm
53December 5 1E vs 2F Al Janoub Stadium8:30 pm
54December 61G vs 2HRas ABu Aboud Stadium00:30 am
55 December 6 1F vs 2E Education City Stadium 8:30 pm
56December 7 1H vs 2G Lusail Stadium00:30 am


57 December 10 W49 vs W50Lusail Stadium 00:30 am
58December 9 W53 vs W54 Education City Stadium 8:30 pm
59December 11W51 vs W52 Al Bayt Stadium00:30 am
60December 10W55 vs W56 Al Thumama Stadium8:30 pm


61 December 14W57 vs W58Lusail Stadium00:30 am
62December 15W59 vs W60 Al Bayt Stadium00:30 am


63December 17L61 vs L62Khalifa International Stadium8:30 pm


64December 18W61 vs W62Lusail Stadium8:30 pm

Leave a Reply